LOVE is everywhere

I don´t know why, but I felt like writing in English this time.

 

It´s always the same. I expect more than I get. I give more than I should. I used to be spoiled in that kind of way. I used to have someone that stroke my hair behind my ear, helped me up when I felled, kissed away the pain. I used to be loved. There is no one kissing away the pain now. But there is kisses. And there´s also pain.

 

The first love is probably the best. Everything is new, you know.


“He touched my hand. Did he mean to touch my hand?”

“He is the best in the whole wide world.”

“We will be together forever!”

 

Bullshit. Nothing lasts forever. At least not a teenage love.

 

I fell in love for the first time when I was 14, about to turn 15. It was magic. We spent practically every day of two years together. Day and night. Night and day. When two years had pasted we broke up. It was the worst. I fell apart and I know he did to. It was hard. That’s was when I realized that I am slave under my feelings. And since, even though it was almost two years ago we broke up, I´m still scared.  Scared to be that hurt again. To feel so empty. So alone. I have had one serious boyfriend since then. But it wasn´t the same. Not at all. Sure, I liked him a lot. “Loved” him. But never like the first time.

 

Then there is this one guy I adore.

 

And one guy I´m seeing.

 

And a third who misses me

 

I´m gonna think some more then I get back to you my dear lovers. Don´t want to say something that I´ll regret. TTYL!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0